No. We do not sell or share your contact or other information with anyone.

All of your details are required solely to allow the site to function and for informational feedback for the website administrators alone.

Other members will only see your chosen user name and whatever you choose to include on your public profile (and your approximate location if you are a host). All account information is only for our eyes and will not be shared or exploited for any reason.

We do, however, share full names, physical addresses, and phone numbers between host and guest once a stay request has been formally submitted and accepted through the website.

Did this answer your question?